ONDO STATE UNIVERSITY oF SCIENCE AND TECHNOLOGY (OSUSTECH)

OSUSTECH Approved Academic Calendar For 2015/2016 Session


Gain Admission with IJMB to 200 level any university of your choice. Call 07065362468 / 07051405071 For More Info visit: www.de-wiseconsult.com/

The Ondo State University of Science and Technology, Osustech, has released the Academic Calendar for the 2015/2016 academic session.

The Osustech supplementary admission list has been released for 2015/16 session. If you applied for admission into the institution and you are yet to be admitted, click here to check the supplementary list.

OSUSTECH Academic Calendar 2015/2016 Session

First Semester Calendar

DATE ACTIVITIES
Monday, 11th – Friday, 14th January, 2016 Fresh Students Resumption/Orientation.
Monday, 18th January, 2016 Resumption of returning Students and 2015/2016 Registration
Monday, 25th January, 2016 Commencement of 1st Semester 2015/2016 Lectures
Thursday, 25th to Saturday, 27th February, 2016 Convocation Ceremony
Friday, 26th February, 2016 End of 1st Semester Registration (100 Level)
Friday, 11th March, 2016 End of 1st Semester Registration (200-500 Level)
Thursday, 10th March, 2016 Matriculation Ceremony.
Monday, 21st March, 2016 Release of 1st Semester Draft Examination Time-Table.
Friday, 8th April, 2016 Final 1st Semester Examination Time-Table.
Friday, 29th April, 2016 End of 1st Semester Lectures.
Monday, 2nd – Friday, 6th May, 2016 Revision week.
Monday, 9th May, 2016 Beginning of 1 st Semester Examination.
Friday, 20th May, 2016 End of 1st Semester Examination.
Monday, 23rd May – Friday, 10th June, 2016 1 st Semester Break.
Wednesday, 8th June, 2016 Faculty Board Meeting on 1st Semester Examination Results
Wednesday, 15th June, 2016 Special Senate Meeting on Examination Results.

OSUSTECH Second Semester Academic Calendar

DATE ACTIVITIES
Monday, 13th June, 2016 2nd Semester Registration begins.
Monday, 13th June, 2016 Commencement of 2nd Semester Lectures.
Friday, 15th July, 2016 End of 2nd Semester Registration
Monday, 18th July To Friday, 26th August, 2016 Late Registration
Monday, 15th August, 2016 Release of 2nd Semester Draft Examination Time-Table.
Friday, 2nd September, 2016 Final 2nd Semester Examination Time-Table.
Friday, 9th September, 2016 End of 2nd Semester Lectures.
Monday, 12th – Friday, 16th September, 2016 Revision week
Monday, 19th September, 2016 Beginning of 2nd Semester Examination.
Friday, 30th September, 2016 End of 2nd Semester Examinations.
Wednesday, 26th October, 2016 Faculty Board Meeting on 2nd Semester Examination Results.
Wednesday, 2nd November, 2016 Special Senate Meeting on 2nd Semester Examination Results and end of 2015/2016 Academic Session

Read all the Latest News from Ondo State University of Science and Technology at www.nigeriaschool.com.ng/osustech

Please click on the twitter/Facebook like button to share this info with your friends.


Leave a Comment