Skip to content
Home » NASARAWA STATE UNIVERSITY KEFFI (NSUK) » NSUK Centre for Continuing Studies Admission Form, 2018/19

NSUK Centre for Continuing Studies Admission Form, 2018/19

Nasarawa State University Keffi, NSUK Centre for Continuing Studies Admission Form for the 2018/2019 academic session is now on sale. See how to apply below:

NSUK Centre for Continuing Studies Admission Form

The Sales of Application Form into the Nasarawa State University, Keffi (NSUK) Center for Continuing Studies programme for the 2018/2019 academic session is out.

The programmes available are:

1. Department of Accounting
– B.Sc. in Accounting
2. Department of Banking and Finance
– B.Sc. in Banking and Finance
3. Department of Entrepreneurship
– B.Sc. in Entrepreneurship
4. Department of Public Administration
– B.Sc. in Public Administration

1. Department of English
– B.A in English
2. Department of Arabic Studies
– B.A in Arabic Studies
3. Department of Islamic Studies
– B.A in Islamic Studies
4. Department of French
– B.A in French

1. Department of Educational Foundations
– B.A (Ed) in Educational Management

1. Department of Economics
– B.Sc. in Economics
2. Department of Mass Communication
– B.Sc. in Political Science
3. Department of Political Science
– B.Sc. in Political Science
4. Department of Sociology
– B.Sc. in Sociology

1. Department of Computer Science
– B.Sc. in Computer Science
2. Department of Mathematics
– B.Sc. in Mathematics
3. Department of Physics
– B.Sc. in Physics/Electronics

Method of Application

The NSUK Continuing Studies Application forms would be purchased at the cost of Five thousand naira (N5,000.00 only)
This is in addition to the payment of N300 only as Bank charges in any of these Banks through REMITTA platform:

  • Diamond Bank,
  • Eco Bank,
  • First Bank,
  • UBA,
  • Zenith Bank,
  • Guarantee Trust Bank,
  • Union Bank,
  • Unity Bank,
  • FCMB,
  • Polaris Bank,
  • Keystone Bank, etc

Online application fee cost Five thousand, three hundred naira (N5,300.00 only) (including Bank charges) via REMITA platform.

Visit the university website @ for more details.

Entry Requirements:

Interested applicants must possess the following:

i. Part-One applicants: minimum of five (5) O/Level credits which must include English and Mathematics.

ii. Part-Two applicants: A National Diploma (ND) or a recognized University Diploma in relevant area including O/Level requirement in (i) above.

iii. Part-Five applicants: A Higher National Diploma (HND), a recognized University Degree or an Advance Diploma as recognized by Nasarawa State University, including O/level requirements in (i) above.

Duration of the Programmes

Part-One: Minimum of twelve semesters (six years)
Part-Two: Minimum of ten semesters (five years)
iii. Part-Five: Minimum of four semesters (two years)

Closing Date

The Sale of NSUK Centre for Continuing Studies form commences on 05th November, 2018 and ends on 26th November, 2018.

Please click on the Twitter & Facebook like buttons to share this info with your friends.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *