Nigeria Free Scholarship

2015 NITDA Postgraduate Scholarship Application

Gain admission into 200 level of any university of your choice with ease.
No JAMB | Low fees. For details and registration. Call: 07033259992

THIS is to inform the general public that The National Information Technology Development Agency (NITDA) with its mandate of transforming Nigeria into an IT driven economy for global competitiveness and the dire need to bridge the digital divide, has since 2010 established a scholarship scheme for Masters (MSc) and Doctorate (PhD) degrees in relevant areas of Information Technology (IT) obtainable in Nigeria or Foreign/Overseas universities.

NITDA scholarship application 2015


The 2015 NITDA Scholarship award is strictly based on merit and is equally distributed between the six geo-political zones for PhD and the 36 states and the FCT for MSc.


The Masters program will run for 1 year while the Doctorate program is expected to run for three(3) years.


PhD: University lecturers with MSc in any Information Technology related field are eligible to apply for sponsorship.

MSc: All citizens of Nigeria with First Class or Second Class (Upper) Honours Bachelors degree (BSc) in Information Technology related field.

Application Deadline : 31st May, 2015.

Method of Application

Interested and eligible candidates should visit to apply.

Important Notice: A comprehensive aptitude test/screening will be conducted to determine successful candidates for the award.
Only candidates found eligible will be invited.

Please share this info with your friends on twitter and Facebook.