NIGER DELTA UNIVERSITY (NDU)

Niger Delta University, NDU Adjusted Academic Calendar – 2015/2016


Gain Admission with IJMB to 200 level any university of your choice. Call 07065362468 / 07051405071 For More Info visit: www.de-wiseconsult.com/

Niger Delta University Wilberforce Island Bayelsa State Adjusted Academic Calendar for the 2015/2016 academic session.

niger delta universityAll the students of the Institution are advised to adhered to the below calendar.

NDU First Semester Calendar 2015/2016

1. Arrival of Students ,- Friday, September 2, 2016.

2. Lecture/Revision for all students – Monday, September 5, 2016.

3. Lecture/Revision Ends – Friday, September 9, 2016.

4. Matriculation – Saturday, September 10, 2016.

5. Exams for Faculty of Education – Friday, September 16, 2016

6. GST Exams – Monday, September 19 ~ 23rd 2016.

7. Faculty of Engineering/All Faculties Exams – Monday September 26 – Friday October 14, 2016.

8. One week semester break – Monday October 17 – Friday October 21, 2016.

9. Arrival of Sandwich Students – Monday September 2, 2016.

10. Lectures for Sandwich Students – Monday September 5, – Friday September 30, 2016.

11.Exams for Sandwich Students – During Christmas Holiday in December 2016.

NDU Second Semester Calendar 2015/16

12. Lectures Begins – Monday, October 24, 2016.

13.Lectures Ends – Friday, December 23, 2016.

14.GST Exams/Exams for all faculties – Monday, January 9, 2017 – January 30, 2017.

15. One Month Second Semester Break – 1st February to the End of February 2017.

16. New Academic Session Commences – 1st Week of March, 2017.

17. Convocation – March, 2017.

Please click on the twitter and Facebook like buttons to share this news with your friends.


3 Comments

Leave a Comment