LADOKE AKINTOLA UNIVERSITY oF TECHNOLOGY (LAUTECH)

LAUTECH Rain Semester Academic Calendar 2014/2015 Released


Gain Admission with IJMB to 200 level any university of your choice. Call 07065362468 / 07051405071 For More Info visit: www.de-wiseconsult.com/

The Committee of Provost and Deans of Ladoke Akintola University of Technology, Lautech, at its meeting of Wednesday, August 26th, 2015 approved the Calendar for 2014/2015 Rain Semester.

Ladoke-Akintola-University-of-Technology-lautech

See the Academic Calendar below;

September 2015

– Monday, September 7 Resumption for 2014/2015 Rain Semester by Undergraduate students
Registration without Penalty by Undergraduate students begins

– Tuesday, September 8 Commencement of lectures for 2014/2015 Rain Semester by Undergraduate student

– Sunday, September 27 End of Registration without Penalty for 2014/2015 Rain Semester.

– Monday, September 28 Commencement of Registration with Penalty for 2014/2015 Rain Semester

October 2015

– Monday, October 19 End of Registration with Penalty for 2014/2015 Rain Semester (Any unregistered student by 12.00 midnight by this date loses/his/her studentship for the Semester)

November 2015

– Monday, November 16 End of lectures for 2014/2015 Rain Semester

– Tuesday, November 17 Commencement of Lecture Free Week

– Sunday, November 22 End of Lecture Free Week

– Monday, November 23 Commencement of 2014/2015 Rain Semester Examinations for All Students

December 2015

– Monday, December 14 End of 2014/2015 Rain Semester Examinations.

Please click on the twitter and Facebook like button to share this news with your friends.


Leave a Comment