LAUTECH Departmental Cut-off Mark for 2018/2019 Admission Exercise

The management of the Ladoke Akintola University of Technology, LAUTECH Departmental cut-off mark for 2018/2019 admission exercise.

LAUTECH Departmental Admission Cut-Off Marks

This is to inform the general public and most especially all the candidates who applied for admission into Ladoke Akintola University of Technology, (LAUTECH), Ogbomoso for the 2018/2019 academic session that the Departmental Cut-off marks have been published on-line by the school management.

All the prospective aspirants should take note that this is the official cut-off marks for admission (Merit List) into the various programmes in the University for the 2018/19 session.

Candidates who meet the departmental cut-off marks stated below have a high chance of being offered admission into the Institution.

LAUTECH Departmental Admission Cut-Off Mark

  • Faculty of Agricultural Sciences

Department of Agricultural Economics – 44%
Department of Agricultural Extension and Rural Development – 35%
Department of Crop Production and Soil Science – 30%
Department of Crop and Environmental Protection – 30%
Department of Animal Nutrition and Bio-Technology – 37%
Department of Animal Production and Health – 43%

  • Faculty of Environment Sciences

Department of Architecture – 57%
Department of Fine and Applied Arts – 30%
Department of Urban and Regional Planning – 42%

  • Faculty of Engineering and Technology

Department of Chemical Engineering – 53%
Department of Civil Engineering – 58%
Department of Computer Science and Engineering – 58%
Department of Electronic and Electrical Engineering – 61%
Department of Food Science and Engineering – 46%
Department of Mechanical Engineering – 60%
Department of Agricultural Engineering – 45%

  • Faculty of Pure and Applied Science

Department of Pure and Applied Biology – 48%
Department of Pure and Applied Chemistry – 46%
Department of Pure and Applied Mathematics – 45%
Department of Pure and Applied Physics – 40%
Department of Statistics – 42%
Department of Earth Science – 39%
Department of Science Laboratory Technology – 50%

  • Faculty of Management Sciences

Department of Management and Accounting – 35%
Department of Transport Management – 44%
Department of Marketing – 35%

  • Faculty of Basic Medical Sciences

Department of Physiology – 53%
Department of Bio-Chemistry – 54%
Department of Morbid Anatomy / Histo-pathology – 50%

  • Faculty of Clinical Sciences

Department of Medicine – 73%
Department of Medical Lab Science – 68%
Department Nursing – 66%

J. A. Agboola

Recent entry: PTI Effurun Post UTME Date Announced

Leave a Comment