[Updated] Kogi State University (KSU) Postgraduate Academic Calendar for 2018/2019 Session

ADS: Gain admission into 200 level in any university of your choice with ease. Admission Is 100% Guaranteed. No Jamb | Low Fees

Call: 08036047056

The Kogi State University (KSU) Postgraduate Academic Calendar for 2018/2019 Academic Session has been released.

KSU Postgraduate Academic Calendar

This is to inform the general public that the management of the Kogi State University (KSU), Anyigba, has released the school of postgraduate studies, academic calendar for the first and second semester, 2018/2019 academic session.

KSU Postgraduate Academic Calendar

DATEEVENT
FIRST SEMESTER 
Mon 12th Nov – Fri 21st Dec, 2018First Semester Lectures Begin(6 weeks)
Sat 22nd Dec,2018 – Sun 6th Jan, 2019Christmas Break
Mon 7th Jan, 2019First Semester Lectures Continues
Sat 16th Feb, 2019First Semester Lectures Ends(6 weeks)
Mon 25th Feb – Sat 9th March, 2019First Semester Examinations (2 weeks)
SECOND SEMESTER 
Mon 25th March – Fri 5th April, 2019Second Semester Registration (2 weeks)
Mon 8th April, 2019Second Semester Lectures Begins
Sat 29th June, 2019Second Semester Lectures Ends (12 weeks)
Mon 8th July – Sat 20th July, 2019Second Semester Examinations (2 weeks)
Sat 20th July, 2019End of Second Semester Session

Recent entry: FUOYE Pre-degree academic calendar

Leave a Comment

Shares