KADUNA STATE UNIVERSITY (KASU)

KASU 2nd Semester Academic Calendar For 2014/2015 Released

Gain admission into 200 level of any university of your choice with ease.
No JAMB | Low fees. For details and registration. Call: 08130985690

WE are using this medium to inform all the students of Kaduna State University, KASU, that the school senate has approved and released the 2014/2015 2nd Semester Academic Calendar.

The KASU 2014/2015 Academic Calendar events is as follows;

* MONDAY 11 May – Saturday 27 June 2015(Lectures for all students).
* Sunday 28th June- Sunday 5th July 2015(Mid Semester break).
* Monday 6th June to Saturday 15th August 2015(Lectures for all students).

* Monday 3rd to 7th August 2015 (Release of C.As)
* Monday 17th August to Saturday 20th August 2015 (Examination and Marking).
* Monday 31st August to Friday 4th september 2015(Compilation of Results by Dept.)
* Monday 7th to Friday 11th September 2015(Consideration of Results by Faculty board).

* Wednesday 16th September 2015(Result consideration by P.G School Board).
* Wednesday 23rd September 2015 (Result consideration by Senate).
* Sunday 30th August to Sunday 4th October 2015 (End of session break).
* Monday 5th October 2015- New session BEGINS.

News: KASU NYSC Batch A Mobilization List 2015 Has been released, click here to continue reading.
Please share this news with your friends on twitter and Facebook.

Shares