JUPEB 2015 Examination Date And Centres Announced

WE are using this platform to inform the general public that The Joint Universities Preliminary Examinations Board (JUPEB) exam date for 2015 has been announced.

The JUPEB exam has been slated to commence on Monday, June 15th and end on Thursday, June 25th, 2015.

Joint Universities Preliminary Examinations Board (JUPEB)The JUPEB 2015 Examinations shall take place in ten(10) Centres across the nation;

(1) University of Lagos (UNILAG);
(2) Federal University of Agriculture, Abeokuta (FUNNAB);
(3) Federal University of Technology, Akure (FUTA);
(4) University of Uyo(UNIUYO);
(5) University of Nigeria, Nsukka (UNN);

(6) Caleb University;
(7) Afe Babalola University, Ado-Ekiti (ABUAD) Ibadan Campus;
(8)Federal University Ndufu-Alike, Ikwo (FUNAI);
(9) Bowen University, Iwo, and
(10) Fountain University, Oshogbo.

The following Colleges mentioned below are affiliates-universities who plan to present candidates for the 2016 Joint Universities Preliminary Examinations Board (JUPEB) Examinations.

1. Obafemi Awolowo University, Ile-Ife;
2. University of Port-Harcourt;
3. Federal Univesity of Technology, Owerri;
4. University of Benin;
5. Lead City University, Ibadan;
6. Osun State University, Osogbo;
7. WellSpring University, Irhirhi, Benin City;
8. Crawford University, Igbesa and
10. Paul University, Awka.

Share this news with your friends on twitter and Facebook.

About the author


About http://www.nigeriaschool.com.ng
We are a team that works to bring the latest news on all Nigerian Universities and Polytechnic.

To get the latest on your school, please be our friend on Facebook.com and you can also follow us on twitter.com/NigeriaSchools

If you have any questions or contributions, please use the contact us form to get in touch.

Leave a Comment