Institute of Management and Technology (IMT), Enugu Academic Calendar for 2018/2019 2nd Semester [UPDATED]

Gain admission into 200Level through IJMB A/Level program. 2019/20 forms now on sale. Call 08032713621

The Institute of Management and Technology (IMT), Enugu Adjusted Academic Calendar for the second semester, 2018/2019 academic session has been published online.

imt enugu academic calendar

We are using this platform to inform all the students of the Institute of Management and Technology Enugu (IMT), that the management has released the revised academic calendar for second semester, 2018/2019 academic session.

IMT Enugu Academic Calendar

  • Monday 3rd June 2019: Second Semester Lectures Begin
  • Monday 10th June, 2019: Consideration of First Semester 2018/2019 Examination Result by the Academic Board
  • Monday 26th August to Friday 30th August 2019: Students Week/ Revision and Submission of Continues Assessment Scores.
  • Monday 2nd September 2019: Second Semester Exams Begins
  • Monday 30th September 2019: Second Semester Exams Ends
  • Wednesday 2nd October 2019: 2018/2019 Academic Session Ends
  • Thursday 3rd October 2019: Students Vacate Hostels
  • Monday 7th October 2019: Students Industrial Training Begins
  • Monday 14th October 2019: 2019/2020 Academic Session Begins
  • Wednesday 30th October 2019: Consideration of second semester 2018/2019 Examination Result by the Academic Board
  • Monday 11th November 2019 to Friday 16th November 2019: Convocation Ceremony

Note that the 2018/2019 Second Semester Resumes on Monday 3rd June, 2019.

See also: University of Ibadan Academic Calendar

Please click on the twitter/facebook like buttons to share this news with your friends.

Leave a Comment

Shares