FUWukari 2nd Semester Academic Calendar Timetable – 2016/2017

This is to inform all the students of Federal University, Wukari (FUWAKARI), that the school management has announced the academic calendar for second semester 2016/2017 academic session.

FUWukari 2nd Semester Academic Calendar Timetable - 2016/2017

The FUWukari second semester academic calendar timetable details are as shown below;

Second Semester For 100 Level Students

* 2nd Semester Commences (Students Return to the Campus) Sunday 23rd April, 2017
* Lectures Commence Monday 24th April – Saturday 22nd July, 2017 13 Weeks
* Revision Monday 24th July – Saturday 29th July, 2017 1 Week
* Examination Monday 31st July – Saturday 12th August, 2017 2 Weeks (Total of 16 weeks)
* Long Vacation (Students Vacate the Campus) Monday 14th August – Sunday 1st October, 2017 7 Weeks

Second Semester for Returning Students: (200, 300, 400 & 500 Levels)

* 2nd Semester Commences (Student return to campus) Sunday 23rd April, 2017
* Lectures Commence Monday 24th April – Saturday 29th July, 2017 14Weeks
* Revision Monday 31st July – Saturday 5th August, 2017 1 Week
* Examination Monday 7th August – Saturday 19th August, 2017 2 Weeks (Total of 17 weeks)
* Long Vacation (Students Vacate the Campus) Monday 21st August – Sunday 1st October, 2017 6 Weeks.

Please click on the twitter and Facebook like buttons to share this info with your friends.

About the author

Legendk!D

About http://www.nigeriaschool.com.ng
We are a team that works to bring the latest news on all Nigerian Universities and Polytechnic.

To get the latest on your school, please be our friend on Facebook.com and you can also follow us on twitter.com/NigeriaSchools

If you have any questions or contributions, please use the contact us form to get in touch.

Leave a Comment