FUOTUOKE Academic Calendar for 2017/2018 Session Out

WE are using this medium to inform the general public that the school authority of Federal University Otuoke, (FUOTUOKE) has released the academic calendar for the 2017/2018 academic session.

Federal University Otuoke-FUOTUOKE

See the breakdown of FUOTUOKE academic activities for 2017/18 session;

Federal University Otuoke Academic Calendar

The First Semester of FUOtuoke 2017/2018 Academic Session will begin on Saturday, December 2nd, 2017.

Below is the schedule of Academic activities for the Semester.

S/N Date Activity
1. Saturday December 2, 2017 Arrival of Returning Students
2. Monday December 4, 2017 Commencement of Lectures/Registration for

Returning Students

3. Saturday December 9, 2017 Arrival of Fresh Students
4. Monday December 11, 2017 Commencement of Registration for Fresh Students
5. Monday & Tuesday December 18-20, 2017 Orientation for Fresh Students
6. Thursday December 21, 2017 Christmas Break
7. Monday January 8, 2018 Commencement of Lectures for Fresh Students & Lectures Resume for Returning Students
8. Saturday February 10, 2018  Matriculation
9. Friday March 30, 2018 End of First Semester Lectures
10. Monday – Friday April 2-6, 2018 Revision Week
11. Monday April 9, 2018 Commencement of First Semester Examinations
12. Friday April 27, 2018 End of Semester Examinations
13. Saturday April 28, 2018 Commencement of  First Semester Break
14. TBA Convocation
15. Thursday May 31, 2018 Senate Meeting for Result Consideration

See the Federal University Otuoke school fees schedule for the 2017/2018 academic session.

Please click on the twitter and Facebook like buttons to share this news with your friends.

About the author

Legendk!D

About http://www.nigeriaschool.com.ng
We are a team that works to bring the latest news on all Nigerian Universities and Polytechnic.

To get the latest on your school, please be our friend on Facebook.com and you can also follow us on twitter.com/NigeriaSchools

If you have any questions or contributions, please use the contact us form to get in touch.

Leave a Comment