FEDERAL UNIVERSITY, OTUOKE (FUOTUOKE)

FUOTUOKE Academic Calendar for 2016/2017 Session Out


Gain Admission with IJMB to 200 level any university of your choice. Call 07065362468 / 07051405071 For More Info visit: www.de-wiseconsult.com/
WE are using this medium to inform the general public that the school authority of Federal University Otuoke, (FUOTUOKE) has released the academic calendar for the 2016/2017 academic session.
Federal University Otuoke-FUOTUOKE

See the breakdown of FUOTUOKE academic activities for 2016/17 session;

DATE

ACTIVITY

NOVEMBER
1Saturday November 5, 2016Arrival of Returning Students
2Tuesday November 8, 2016Commencement of Lectures for Returning Students
3Monday November 21, 2016Arrival of Fresh Students
4Monday & Tuesday November 28 & 29, 2016Orientation for Fresh Students
5Wednesday November 30, 2016Commencement of Lectures for Fresh Students
DECEMBER
6.Thursday December 22, 2016First Semester/Christmas Break
JANUARY
7.Friday January 6, 2017End of First Semester/Christmas Break
8.Monday January 9, 2017Lectures Resume
FEBRUARY
9.Saturday February 11, 2017Matriculation
MARCH
10.Friday March 3, 2017End of First Semester Lectures/ Revision
11.Monday March 6, 2017Commencement of First Semester Examination
12.Friday March 24, 2017End of First Semester Examinations
13.Saturday March 25, 2017Commencement of First Semester Break
14To Be AdvisedConvocation
APRIL
15.Thursday April 27, 2017Senate to Consider The Results

2nd Semester:

S/NDATEACTIVITY
APRIL
1.Saturday April 1, 2017Arrival of Students
2.Monday April 3, 2017Commencement of Lectures
MAY
3.Monday-Friday May 22-26, 2017Students’ Week
JULY
4.Friday July 7, 2017End of Lectures/ Revision
5.Monday to Friday July 10-28, 2017Second Semester Examinations
6.Saturday July 29, 2017Second Semester Break for Students Begins
SEPTEMBER
7.Thursday September 14, 2017Special Senate
Please click on the twitter and Facebook like buttons to share this news with your friends.

Leave a Comment

Shares