FEDERAL UNIVERSITY LOKOJA (FULOKOJA)

FULOKOJA Revised Academic Calendar for 2017/2018 Session

Gain admission into 200 level of any university of your choice with ease.
No JAMB | Low fees. For details and registration. Call: 07033259992

The management of Federal University Lokoja (FULOKOJA) has approved and released the revised Academic Calendar for 2017/2018 academic session. The details are shown in the table below;

FULOKOJA Revised Academic Calendar for 2017/2018 Session

See Also: Fulokoja School fees for 2017/18 Session

FULOKOJA Academic Calendar (Revised)

FIRST SEMESTER
FIRST SEMESTER EVENTSDATEDURATION
Registration of New Students
Registration of Returning StudentsMonday 13th – Wednesday 13th December, 20171 Month
Matriculation for New StudentsMonday 20th November, 2017
Orientation of New StudentsTuesday 21st – Wednesday 22nd November, 2017
Lectures BeginThursday 23rd November – Wednesday 20th December, 20175 Weeks
Mid-Semester BreakThursday 21st December, 2017 – Monday 1st January, 20182 Weeks
Lectures ContinueTuesday 2nd January – Friday 9th March, 201810 Weeks
Revision WeekMonday 12th March – Friday 16th March, 20181 Week
First Semester ExaminationsMonday 19th March – Saturday 31st March, 20182 weeks
Senate MeetsWednesday 18th April, 20181 Day
SECOND SEMESTER
SECOND SEMESTER EVENTSDATEDURATION
Lectures BeginMonday 16th April – Friday 1st June, 20187 Weeks
Add & DropMonday 7th May – Friday 11th May, 20181 Week
Mid – Semester BreakSaturday 2nd June – Saturday 9th June, 20181 Week
Lectures ContinueMonday 11th June – Friday 3rd August, 20188 Weeks
Revision WeekMonday 6th August – Friday 10th August, 20181 Week
Second Semester ExaminationsMonday 13th August – Saturday 25th August, 20182 Weeks
Senate MeetsWednesday 12th September, 20181 Day

Prof. Makanjuola Olayemisi Osagbemi Director, Directorate of Academic Planning.

Previous Entry: Federal Poly Idah HND screening result released

Leave a Comment

Shares