FEDERAL UNIVERSITY oF MAKURDI (FUAM)

FUAM Readjusted 2014/2015 1st Semester Academic Calendar


Gain Admission with IJMB to 200 level any university of your choice. Call 07065362468 / 07051405071 For More Info visit: www.de-wiseconsult.com/

WE are using this medium to inform the members of the public and most especially all the students of Federal University of Agriculture Makurdi, FUAM that the school management has re-adjusted its 2014/2015 1st semester Academic Calendar.

FUAM will now resume academic activities on May 3rd, 2015.

You can find the new schedule of academic activities for First Semester 2014/2015 Session;

FUAM Adjusted 1st Semester Academic Calendar 2014/2015

Federal University of Agriculture, (FUAM)

FUAM 1st Semester Academic Calendar (2014/2015)

* Sunday, 3rd May, 2015-All students return to campus
* Monday, 4th May, 2015-Friday, 8th May, 2015-Orientation for fresh students (1 weeks)
* Monday, 4th May, 2015 – Friday, 15th May, 2015-Registration (2 week)
* Monday, 18th May, 2015 -Friday, 7th August, 2015-Lectures (12 weeks)
* Monday, 18th May, 2015 -Friday, 5th June, 2015-Late Registration (3 weeks)

* Friday, 5th June, 2015-End of Add/Drop of Courses
* Monday, 10th August, 2015 -Friday, 14th August, 2015-Revision (1 week)
* Monday, 17th August, 2015 -Saturday, 5th August, 2015-Examination (3 weeks)
* Sunday, 6th September, 2015 -Saturday, 19th September, 2015-1st Semester Break (2 weeks)
* Friday, 2nd October, 2015-First semester results to be ready for consideration by all Departmental Boards (4 weeks after Exam)

* Friday, 16th October, 2015-1st semester results to be ready for consideration by all College Boards (2 weeks)
* Friday, 23rd October, 2015-1st semester results to be ready for consideration by Senate Committee on Exams (1 week)
* Thursday, 29th November, 2015-1st semester results to be ready for consideration by School Senate (1 week)


Leave a Comment