Federal Polytechnic Offa Academic Calendar for the 2018/2019 Academic Session

The Federal Polytechnic Offa (OFFAPOLY) Academic Calendar for 2018/2019 Academic Session has been published on the college’s portal. See the full details below;

Federal Polytechnic Offa Academic Calendar

The management of Federal Polytechnic Offa has published the Revised Academic calendar for the 2018/2019 Academic Session.

Federal Poly Offa Academic Calendar

The break down of the Offa Poly academic calendar are as follows;

  • Monday 25th Feb, 2019 – Continuation of Lecture/registration
  • Friday 8th March, 2019 – End of Normal Registration for all Students (2 weeks).
  • Thursday 14th March, 2019 – Academic Board Meeting.
  • Monday 11th – Friday 15th March, 2019 – Late Registration (1 week)
  • Friday 29th March, 2019 – End of Lectures (5 weeks)
  • Thursday 28th March, 2019 – Academic Board Meeting
  • Monday 1st – Friday 12th April, 2019 – Examinations (2 Weeks)
  • Monday 15th – Friday 26th April, 2019 – 1st Semester Break (2 Weeks)
  • Monday 29th April, 2019 – Resumption for 2nd Semester
  • Monday 29th April, – Friday 16th August, 2019 – Tentative period for 2nd Semester
  • 7th November, 2019 – 11th Convocation Ceremony

Related News: OFFA Poly ND Part-time Form | OFFA Poly HND Full time & Part time Form

About the author

Legendk!D

About http://www.nigeriaschool.com.ng
We are a team that works to bring the latest news on all Nigerian Universities and Polytechnic.

To get the latest on your school, please be our friend on Facebook.com and you can also follow us on twitter.com/NigeriaSchools

If you have any questions or contributions, please use the contact us form to get in touch.

2 Comments

  • Sir/ma, can you kindly do us the favour of letting us know when the admission forms collection and other admission processes will commence for the 2019/2020 academic period? Thanking you in advance for your anticipated response.

Leave a Comment