Federal Polytechnic Ado-Ekiti Academic Calendar for 2019/2020 Academic Session

ADS: Gain admission into 200 level in any university of your choice with ease. Admission Is 100% Guaranteed. No Jamb | Low Fees

Call: 08036047056

The Federal Polytechnic, Ado-Ekiti (FEDPOLYADO) Academic Calendar for the first and second semesters, 2019/2020 academic session has been announced by the management.

Federal Poly Ado-Ekiti Academic Calendar

This is to inform the general public that the management of the Federal Polytechnic Ado-Ekiti has released the first and second-semester academic calendars for the 2019/2020 academic sessions.

Federal Poly Ado-Ekiti Academic Calendar

1st Semester

S/NDATEWEEKACTIVITIES
1.Sunday, February 16, 20201Resumption for the First Semester – HND I & II and ND I & II
2.Monday, February 17, 20201Clearance and Registration for HND I & ND I (Morning & Evening) and HND II & ND II (Morning & Evening)
3Monday, February 17, 20202Lecture commences – HND I & II (Morning & Evening) and ND I & II (Morning & Evening)
4.Monday, March 9 – Friday, March 13, 20204Orientation for the New Students – HND I & ND I (Morning & Evening)
5.Friday, March 13, 20204Matriculation of the New Students – HND I & ND I (Morning & Evening)
6Friday, March 13, 20204Normal Registration Closes for HND I & II (Morning & Evening) and ND I & II (Morning & Evening)
7Monday, March 16, 20205ND II (SIWES STUDENTS) Resumption, Registration and Commencement of Lecture
8Monday, March 23 – Saturday, March 28, 20206First Continuous Assessment for HND I & II (Morning & Evening) and ND I & II (Morning & Evening)
9Monday, March 16 – Friday, April 03, 20204-7Late Registration with Penalty for HND I & II (Morning & Evening) and ND I & II (Morning & Evening)
10Monday, April 20 – Saturday, April 25, 202010Second Continuous Assessment for HND I & II (Morning & Evening) and ND I & II (Morning & Evening)
11Monday, May 11 – Saturday, May 16, 202013Revision
12Monday, May 18 – Saturday, June 06, 202014-16First Semester Examination for HND I & II (Morning & Evening) and ND I & II (Morning & Evening)
13Monday, June 08 – Saturday, June 27, 2020Marking and Submission of results
14Monday, June 29 – Friday, July 10, 2020Processing of results
15Monday, July 13 – Friday, July 17, 2020Consideration of results by Departmental and School Boards

2nd Semester

S/NDATEWEEKACTIVITIES
1.Monday, June 29, 20201Registration and Commencement of Lecture for Second Semester 2019/2020
2.Saturday, July 25, 20204Normal Registration Closes
3.Monday, July 27 – Saturday, August 15, 20205-7Late Registration with penalty
4.Monday, August 10 – Saturday, August 15, 20207First Continuous Assessment
5.Monday, August 30 – Saturday, September 12, 202010-11Students’ Activities Weeks/Academic Staff Leave
6.Monday, September 21 – Saturday, September 26, 202013Second Continuous Assessment
7.Monday, October 5 – Saturday, October 10, 202015Revision
8.Monday, October 12 – Saturday, October 31, 202016-18Second Semester Examination
9.November 9, 2020SIWES Begins
10.Monday, November 23 – Friday, November 27, 2020HND II and ND II Projects Defence (Morning & Evening)
11.Monday, November 30 – Friday, December 11, 2020Processing of results
12Monday, December 14 – Friday, December 18, 2020Consideration of results by Departmental and School Boards

 

Read Also: Federal Polytechnic Ado-Ekiti School Fees.

Leave a Comment

Shares