EKITI STATE UNIVERSITY (EKSU)

EKSU 1st Semester Academic Calendar – 2015/2016


Gain Admission with IJMB to 200 level any university of your choice. Call 07065362468 / 07051405071 For More Info visit: www.de-wiseconsult.com/

THE school management of Ekiti State University, EKSU, has released the proposed 1st Semester Academic Calendar for the 2015/2016 academic session;

ekiti state universityEKSU Proposed 1st Semester Academic Calendar 2015/16

The Ekiti State University, Eksu new academic calendar for 2015/2016 session can be accessed below;

Monday, 12th October, 2015 ↔ Resumption of fresh students

√ Monday, 12th October, 2015 ↔ Registration Begins. .
√ Wed, 14th October, 2015 ↔ Orientation Begins
√ Friday, 16th October, 2015 ↔ Orientation ends
√ Monday 19th October, 2015 ↔ Resumption of returningstudents
√ Monday,19th October, 2015 ↔ lecture/Registration begin for all students

√ Friday,30th October, 2015 ↔ Registration ends for all students
√ Monday,7th December, 2015 ↔ Mid-semester tests begin
√ Friday,11th December, 2015 ↔ Mid -semester tests end
√ Monday,21 December, 2015 ↔ Christmas break begins
√ Sunday,3rd January, 2016 ↔ Christmas break ends

√ Monday,4th January, 2016 ↔ Reg wit penalty continues for all students
√ Friday,15th January, 2016 ↔ Reg with penalty ends for all students
√ Monday,25th January, 2016 ↔ Revisions begin
√ Friday,29th January, 2016 ↔ Revisions end
√ Monday,1st February, 2016 ↔ Examinations begin

√ Friday,19th Feb, 2016 ↔ Examinations end.

√ √ Summary√ √

Registration/Orientation ↔↔ 1 week
Lectures ↔↔↔↔ 14 weeks
Examination ↔↔↔↔ 3 weeks
Total ↔↔↔↔ 18 weeks.

Please click on the twitter and Facebook like button to share this info with your friends.


5 Comments

Leave a Comment