Delta State University Abraka, DELSU Postgraduate Academic Calendar For 2019/2020 Academic Session (REVISED)

ADS: Gain admission into 200 level in any university of your choice with ease. Admission Is 100% Guaranteed. No Jamb | Low Fees

Call: 08036047056

Delta State University Abraka, DELSU Postgraduate Academic Calendar for the 2019/2020 Academic Session has been approved by the school senate and published on the college’s official portal.

DELSU Postgraduate academic calendar

The management of Delta State University, Abraka (DELSU) has published the academic calendar for postgraduate studies, 2019/2020 Session.

DELSU Postgraduate Academic Calendar

The complete details of the DELSU PGD amended Calendar can be viewed from the table below;

1ST SEMESTER
DATE ACTIVITY
Monday, September 23, 2019 Old and Fresh students resume
Tuesday, September 24, 2019 Registration begins for all students
Monday, September 30, 2019 Lectures begin for all students
Friday, December 20, 2019 Christmas break
Sunday, January 10, 2020 All students return to campus
Thursday, January 16, 2020 Orientation for fresh students
Friday, January 31, 2020 Normal Registration ends
Friday, February 14, 2020 Late Registration ends(Penalty fee for late registration must be paid)
Friday, February 28, 2020 Temporary withdrawals/Deferment of studies end
Friday, March 27, 2020 Lectures End
Monday, April 6, 2020 First semester exams begin
Friday, April 24, 2020 First semester exams end
Monday, April 27, 2020 – Sunday, May 10, 2020 First-semester break
May 2, 2020 Advertisement and sales of application forms for 2020/2021
2ND SEMESTER
Sunday, May 10, 2020 All students return to campus
Monday, May 11, 2020 Lectures begin
Friday, August 7, 2020 Lectures end
Monday, August 17, 2020 Second-semester exams begin
Monday, August 31, 2020 Second-semester exams end
Sunday, September 13, 2020 2020/2021 session begins. Students return to campus

See also: DELSU Undergraduate Academic Calendar.

Leave a Comment

Shares