[Official] DELSU JUPEB Academic Calendar for 2018/2019 Session

Delta State University Abraka, DELSU JUPEB Academic Calendar for the 2018/2019 session has been approved by the management and published on the college’s website.

DELSU JUPEB Academic Calendar

The management of Delta State University, Abraka is using this medium to inform all the students of its Joint University Preliminary Examination Board (JUPEB) programme, that the academic activities for the 2018/2019 academic session will run as indicated below;

DELSU JUPEB Academic Calendar

FIRST SEMESTER
Monday, October 22 –  Friday, November 9, 2018Screening and Online Registration
Monday, November 5 – Friday, December 21, 2018Seven (7) Weeks of Intensive Lectures
Monday, November 19 – Tuesday, November 20, 2018Orientation Programme
Saturday, December 22, 2018 – Saturday,  January 5, 2019Christmas / New Year Break
Monday, January 7, – Friday, January 11, 2019First Inter-Course  Assessment
Monday, January 14. 2019 – Friday February 8, 2019Four (4) Weeks of Lectures
Monday, February 11, 2019 – Friday, February 15, 2019Revision
Monday, February  18, 2019 – Friday, February  22, 2019First Semester Examinations
Saturday, February 23, 2019 – Friday, March 1, 2019First Semester Break
SECOND SEMESTER
Monday, March 4, 2019 – Friday, May 10, 2019Ten (10) Weeks of Lectures
Monday, May 13, 2019 – Friday, May 17, 2019Second Inter-Course  Assessment
Monday, May 20, 2019 – Friday, May 31, 2019Two (2) Weeks of Revision
Monday, June 3, 2019 – Saturday, June 17, 2019JUPEB Final Examination

See also: DELSU JUPEB Supplementary form

Please click on the twitter/facebook like buttons to share this info with your friends.

Leave a Comment

Shares