AAUA Departmental Cut-off Mark for 2017/2018 Admission

THIS is to inform the general public that the management of Adekunle Ajasin University, Akungba-Akoko (AAUA), Ondo State has released the departmental cut-off marks for admission into its undergraduate programme for the 2017/2018 academic year.

AAUA Departmental Cutoff Mark for 2017/18 Session

See the attached .pdf document for the full details.

Download (PDF, 186KB)

Previous Entry: FUTO Direct Entry Admission Form out for 2017/18 session

About the author


About http://www.nigeriaschool.com.ng
We are a team that works to bring the latest news on all Nigerian Universities and Polytechnic.

To get the latest on your school, please be our friend on Facebook.com and you can also follow us on twitter.com/NigeriaSchools

If you have any questions or contributions, please use the contact us form to get in touch.

Leave a Comment