AMBROSE ALLI UNIVERSITY (AAU)

AAU Ekpoma Academic Calendar, 2017/2018

Gain admission into 200 level of any university of your choice with ease.
No JAMB | Low fees. For details and registration. Call: 08130985690

The Ambrose Alli University, AAU, Ekpoma Academic Calendar for the first and second semester, 2017/2018 academic session has been approved and published on-line.

AAU Ekpoma Academic Calendar

We are using this medium to inform all the students of Ambrose Alli University (AAU), Ekpoma that the school senate has approved the Academic Calendar for the first and second semester for the 2017/18 session. Please find the details of the Calendar below;

AAU Ekpoma Academic Calendar

Sunday, 5th November, 2017 Fresh students come into Halls of Residence
Monday, 6th November, 2017 Clearance/Orientation for fresh students begin
Sunday, 12th November, 2017 Old students come into Halls of Residence
Monday, 13th November, 2017 First Semester Lectures/Normal Course Registration for all students begin
Thursday, 21st December, 2017 Christmas Break for ALL Students
Sunday, 7th, January, 2018 ALL students come into Halls of Residence
Monday, 8th January, 2018 Continuation/Resumption of First Semester Lectures
Postpone Indefinitely Matriculation for 100L students
Monday, 22nd January, 2018 To Friday, 26th January, 2018 Mid Semester Tests for ALL students
Monday, 29th January, 2018 Normal course Registration for all students end
Friday, 9th February, 2018 Late Course Registration for all Students end
Friday, 9th March, 2018 First Semester Lectures end
Monday, 12th March, 2018 First Semester Exams begin with GST and ENT Courses
Saturday, 7th April, 2018 First Semester Examinations End
B R E A K
Sunday, 22nd April, 2018 Students come into Halls of Residence
Monday, 23rd April, 2018 Second Semester Lectures begin
Monday, 4th June, 2018 To Friday, 8th June, 2018 Mid Semester Tests for ALL students
Friday, 20th July, 2018 Second Semester Lectures end
Monday, 23rd July, 2018 Second Semester Examinations Begin with GST and ENT courses
Saturday, 18th August, 2018 Second Semester Examinations end.
Monday, 17th September, 2018 To Friday, 21st September, 2018 Faculty Board of Examiners meet to Consider Results
Monday, 24th September, 2018 To Tuesday, 25th September, 2018 Business Committee of Senate meetings
Wednesday, 26th September, 2018 to Friday, 28th September, 2018 Meetings of Senate to consider Results/end of Session

Recent entry: ABSU Supplementary Admission List

Leave a Comment

Shares