YOBE STATE UNIVERSITY (YSU)

Yobe State University, YSU Approved Academic Calender for 2012/2013 Session Out!!!


Gain Admission with IJMB to 200 level any university of your choice. Call 07065362468 / 07051405071 For More Info visit: www.de-wiseconsult.com/

We are using this medium to inform all the Students of the Yobe State University that the school senate has officially released the new Academic Calender for the 2012/2013 academic session.

The Yobe State University, YSU, academic Calender released for the 2012/2013 academic session is in PDF file, all the students of the above named institution can access the content from a desktop computer system that can open and read PDF file.

Click Here to Download the Yobe State University academic calender.

Stay Updated: follow Us on Twitter and Facebook.

Update For those who are browsing from their mobile phone, we have downloaded the content and publish it here, you can now access the Yobe State University Approved Academic Calender for the 2012/2013 Session Here

YOBE STATE UNIVERSITY
(OFFICE OF THE VICE CHANCELLOR)
Yobe State University APPROVED ACADEMIC CALENDAR FOR 20122013 SESSION
Second Semester freebrowsinglink.com
ETTC Meets and Approves
Lecture Time-table
Friday, 10th May 2013 – –
Commencement and Termination of Lectures
Monday, 20th May, 2013
Friday, 23rd August, 2013
14 weeks
Second Semester Examination Monday, 26th August 2013
Monday, 9th September 2013
2 weeks
Conference Marking,
Compilation, Departmental,
Faculty and Senate Meetings on the Examination Results
Monday, 9th September 2013
Friday, 4th October 2013
4 weeks freebrowsinglink.com
Second Semester Break for
Undergraduate students
Tuesday, 10th September 2013
Wednesday, 1st January 2014

17 weeks
Academic Staff on Work -Study
Travel for their Studies
Friday, 20th September 2013
Saturday, 21st December 2013
14 weeks
Examinations of Pre-Degree Students commence and terminate
Monday, 30th September 2013
Friday, 4th October 2013
5 days

NOTE : All public holidays shall be observed accordingly as announced.
Ali Manzo Usman (
BIJP, MIJPS, ADS)
Director Academic Planning
CC :
Vice- Chancellor
Registrar
Librarian
Bursar
All Deans, Directors, Coordinators & HODs
Academic Secretary
Information Unit
First Semester

ACTIVITY FROM TO DURATION
ETTC Meets and Approves
Lecture Time-table
Wednesday, 19th December 2013
– –
All students arrive on campus Tuesday, 1st January 2013
– –
Registration of both
undergraduate (New and
Returning) and Pre- degree
students commences and
terminates
Wednesday, 2nd January 2013
Saturday, 11th January 2013
12 days
Commencement and Termination of Lectures
Monday, 14th January 2013
Friday, 19th April 2013 14 weeks freebrowsinglink.com
First Semester Examination Monday, 22nd April 2013
Monday, 6 th May 2013 2 weeks
Conference Marking,
Compilation, Departmental,
Faculty & Senate Meetings on the Examination Results
Monday, 6th May 2013 Thursday,30th May 2013
3 Weeks + 3 days

First Semester Break
Tuesday, 7th May 2013
Friday, 17th May 2013 10 days

Yobe State University Academic Calender Source: PDF.

Please share this info with our facebook/twitter friends by hitting the like buttons.

Stay Updated: follow Us on Twitter and Facebook.