RIVERS STATE UNIVERSITY oF SCIENCES AND TECHNOLOGY (RSUST)

RSUST Approved Academic Calender for 2013/2014 Year


Gain Admission with IJMB to 200 level any university of your choice. Call 07065362468 / 07051405071 For More Info visit: www.de-wiseconsult.com/

The latest information reaching us here (www.nigeriaschool.com.ng) from the Office of the Registrar, Rivers State University of Science & Technology Nkpolu-Oroworukwo, Port Harcourt. Has Approved the Academic Calender for the 2013/2014 Academic Session.
All Students of the Institution can find the Academic Calender for RSUST below:

1. Arrival of Fresh Students Monday 21st October, 2013
2. Orientation of Fresh Students Tuesday 22nd October to Friday 25th October, 2013.
3. Arrival of Returning Students Monday 28th October, 2013.
4. On-line Registration for All Students Begins Monday 28th October, 2013.
5. On-line Registration for All Students Ends Friday 11th
January, 2014.
6. First Semester 2013/2014 Academic Session Lectures
Begin for All Students Monday 11th November, 2013.
7. First Semester 2013/2014 Lectures End for All Students Friday 7th February, 2014.
8. Matriculation Ceremony Wednesday 22nd Jan. 2014
9. Christmas
Break Monday 23rd December, 2013 – Thursday 2nd January, 2014.
10. First Semester 2013/2014 Examinations Begin for All
Students Faculty of Law begins a week earlier Monday 7th February, 2014 – Monday, 10th February, 2014
11. First Semester 2013/2014 Examinations End for All
Students Faculty of Law ends a week earlier Friday 7th
March, 2014 – Friday 28th February, 2014.
12. Submission of First Semester 2013/2014 Examination Results Begins Monday 10th March, 2014.
13. Convocation Ceremony Saturday 29th March, 2014
14. Submission of First Semester 2013/2014 Examination
Results Ends Friday 28th March, 2014.
For full detailed academic calender, CLICK HERE to download the full proposal from River State University Website.

Please share this information with our facebook friends.