MOSHOOD ABIOLA POLYTECHNIC (MAPOLY)

Revised MAPOLY Academic Calendar for 2013/2014 Session


Gain Admission with IJMB to 200 level any university of your choice. Call 07065362468 / 07051405071 For More Info visit: www.de-wiseconsult.com/

WE are using this medium to inform students that the board for Moshood Abiola Polytechnic, (Mapoly) has released a new academic calendar for 2013/2014 Academic Session for all students of mapoly including Freshers and SIWES students.

Mapoly 1st Semester Academic Calendar for 2013/2014 Session

The complete Moshood Abiola Polytechnic Academic Calendar for 2013/14 session is published below for all the students.

• Monday, 6th January, 2014 – Commencement of SIWES

• Monday, 16th December, 2013 – Friday, 24th Jan. 2014
– Pre-Registration (payment of Acceptance fees and clearance for fresh students/ New Intakes)

• Monday, 13th – Sat. 25th January, 2014 – 2nd Semester
2012/2013 Exam. Conference Marking

• Friday, 17th January, 2014 – Release of final 1st Semester 2012/2013 results

• Wednesday, 15th & Friday, 17th Jan. 2014 – Congregation Meetings

• Monday 20th January, 2014 – Resumption of all categories of students/commencement of registration for 1st Semester, 2013/2014 (Excluding students on SIWES)

• Monday, 27th January, 2014- Lectures commence for all
categories of students (Excluding students on SIWES)

• Monday, 17th – Friday, 21st Feb. 2014 – Orientation Exercise for fresh Students

• Wednesday, 26th February, 2014 – Matriculation Ceremony

• Monday, 17th March, 2014 – Resumption & Commencement
of lectures for students on SIWES

• Friday 4th April, 2014 – Registration closes for all
categories of students

• Monday, 7th April – Sat. 12th April 2014 – Late Registration

• Monday, 14th – Saturday, 19th April, 2014 – Mid-Semester Examinations

• Monday, 5th – Saturday, 10th May, 2014 – Revision Exercise/Pre-Exam. Logistics

• Monday, 12th May – Saturday, 7th June, 2014
– 1st Semester Examination (4 Weeks)

• Monday, 9th June – Saturday, 21st June, 2014
– 1st Semester break (2 Weeks).

Please click on the Twitter/Facebook button to share this information with our friends.


2 Comments