NIGER DELTA UNIVERSITY (NDU)

Niger Delta University, NDU 2012/2013 Academic Activities Calender


Gain Admission with IJMB to 200 level any university of your choice. Call 07065362468 / 07051405071 For More Info visit: www.de-wiseconsult.com/

The Niger Delta University, Wilberforce Island, has released her Calender for the 2012/2013 academic session.
All students of the Institution are advice to take note of the important dates.

Niger Delta University 2012/2013 Academic Calender
* Monday, 10th December, 2012 -==> Newly Admitted Student Arrival and Registration.

* Wednesday, 12th December, 2012 ===> Freshers Orientation Commenced.

* Thursday, 13th December, 2012 ===> Students Orientation Ends.

* Sunday, 16th December, 2012 ===> Arrival of Old/Returning Students.

* Monday, 17th December, 2012 ==> Lectures Begin for both Freshers and Returning Students.

* Monday, 24th December, 2012 ==> Christmas Break Starts.

* Wednesday 2nd January, 2013 ==> Xmas Break Ends/Students Return To School/
Lectures Continue.
www.nigeriaschool.com.ng

* Friday, 15th March, 2013 ===> All students Lectures End.

* Monday, 18th March, 2013 ===> Revision Begins.

* Friday, 2nd March, 2013 ==> Revision Comes to An End.

* Monday, 25th March, 2013 ===> Examination Begin.

* Friday, 19th April, 2013 ==> Examination End.

* Monday, 22nd April, 2013 ==> First Semester Break Commenced.
For more latest news on Niger Delta University, NDU click on the link provided below.
www.nigeriaschool.com.ng/ndu

Please share this information with our friends on twitter and facebook.