LADOKE AKINTOLA UNIVERSITY oF TECHNOLOGY (LAUTECH)

Lautech 2012/2013 Harmattan Semester Academic Calendar Online!!


Gain Admission with IJMB to 200 level any university of your choice. Call 07065362468 / 07051405071 For More Info visit: www.de-wiseconsult.com/

This is to inform all the Students and Staffs of Ladoke Akintola University of Technology (LAUTECH) that the School management has announced the Academic Calendes for the 2012/2013 Harmattan Semester. www.nigeriaschool.com.ng
All the Students of Lautech should take note of the dates.

Lautech 2012/2013 Harmattan Semester

Sunday, 27th January 2013
Resumption for 2012/2013 Harmattan Semester
Monday, 28th January 2013
Registration without Penalty by Students commenced.
Wednesday, 30th January 2013
Lecture begins for all students
Monday, 18th February 2013
Orientation for Newly Admitted students Begins
www.nigeriaschool.com.ng
Sunday, 24th February 2013
Registration with penalty commenced.
Thursday, 28th February, 2013
Matriculation Ceremony for Freshers Begins
Sunday, 17th March 2013
Registrations with Penalty Closed.
Monday, 6th May 2013
Harmattan Semester Lecture Student-Free Week Starts
Sunday, 12th May 2013
Harmattan Semester Students Lecture Free Week Ends
Monday, 13th May 2013
Harmattan Semester Examination Commenced.
Friday, 31th May 2013
Harmattan Semester Exams Ends
Monday, 3rd June 2013
2012/2013 Harmattan Semester Breaks Starts,
Examination, Malpractices Panel
Monday, 24th June 2013
2012/2013 Rain Semester Starts.

Please use the facebook and twitter like buttons to share this news with our friends.

Stay updated- follow us on Facebook and Twitter