LAGOS STATE UNIVERSITY (LASU)

LASU Release Academic Calendar (revised) for 2013/2014 Session


Gain Admission with IJMB to 200 level any university of your choice. Call 07065362468 / 07051405071 For More Info visit: www.de-wiseconsult.com/

THIS is to notify all the students of Lagos State University (LASU), that the school authority has released the Academic Calendar (revised) for 2013/2014 academic session and it has been uploaded on-line at the University official website (lasu.edu.ng)

APPROVED ACADEMIC CALENDAR FOR 2013/2014 SESSION

The Lagos State University academic calendar for both newly admitted students as well as returning undergraduate students for 2013/2014 academic session is as follows:

ALL STUDENTS FIRST SEMESTER— 2013/2014 SESSION

– Students Resumption/ Online Registration – Monday., 23rd June, — Sunday. 6th July, 2014
– Lecture Resumes after recess- Monday., 23rd June, — Friday. 15th Aug. 2014
– 1 Week of Revision – Monday. 18th Aug., — Friday. 22nd Aug., 2014
– 2 Weeks of Examination – Monday. 25. Aug., — Friday. 5th Sep., 2014
– 2 Weeks of Grading, Uploading of Results & Dept. /Faculty Board consideration of Results & Uploading of Corrections – Mon. 8th Sept.— Friday. 19th Sept., 2014
– Presentation of Result to Senate – Monday. 21st Sept., 2014
– End of First Semester – Monday. 22nd Sept., 2014

SECOND SEMESTER— 2013/2014 SESSION

– Students Resumption/ Online Registration – Tues., 23rd Sept., — Sun. 5th Oct., 2014
– Lecture commences – Tuesday. 23rd Sept., — Friday. 28th Nov., 2014
– 1 Week of Revision – Monday. 1st Dec., — Friday. 5th Dec., 2014
– 2 Weeks of Examination – Monday. 8th Dec., — Fri. 19th Dec, 2014
– 3 Weeks of Grading, Uploading of Results & Dept. /Faculty Board consideration of Rend. & Uploading of Corrections – Monday. 22nd Dec., — Fri. 9th Jan., 2015
– Senate Meeting for the Consideration of Results – Monday 12th Jan, 2015
– End of Second Semester – Monday 12th Jan, 2015

IMPORTANT NOTE: All the Students of LASU are expected to attend all classes as a minimum of 70% attendance is required for eligibility to participate in the Examination.

Please share this news with our friends on twitter and Facebook.