IMSU Academic Calendar For 2015/2016 Session

Gain Admission with IJMB to 200 level any university of your choice. Call 07065362468 / 07051405071 For More Info visit:

THE School management of Imo State University, IMSU has released the academic calendar for the 2015/2016 academic session.

Related: IMSU Merit/1st batch Admission List 2015/16 has been released – If you are yet to check your admission status, you can do so now. And for those whose names are not in the first batch, we will inform you when IMSU release 2nd batch admission list for the 2015/2016 session.

IMSU First Semester Calendar

Imo State University, imsu

Weeks of Lectures: Monday 19th October, 2015 to Friday 29th January, 2016 (ie 14 weeks).

Revisions: Monday 1st Feb. to 5th of February, 2016 (1 week).

Exams: Monday 8th Feb. to Friday 4th March, 2016 (4 weeks).

Orientation of Fresh Students: Tuesday 8th December to Thursday 10th December, 2015.

Matriculation: Friday 11th December, 2015.

Short Break: Saturday 5th March to Friday 18th March, 2016.

Second Semester

Weeks of Lectures: Monday 21st March to Friday 1st July, 2016 (14 weeks).

Revisions: Monday 4th to Friday 8th July, 2016.

Exams: Monday 11th July to Friday 5th August, 2016 (4 weeks)

Long Break: Monday 8th August to Friday 23rd September, 2016

Resumption of 2016/17 session follows.

Please click on the twitter and Facebook like button to share this news with your friends.

Gain 200 Level Admission to study any course in any university of your choice through UNILAG JUPEB programme | No JAMB | Low Fees | Registration in progress. Call 08147892792 or 07017375430

Leave a Comment

New Order