LADOKE AKINTOLA UNIVERSITY oF TECHNOLOGY (LAUTECH)

Important Information for 2012-2013 LAUTECH Industrial Training Students


Gain Admission with IJMB to 200 level any university of your choice. Call 07065362468 / 07051405071 For More Info visit: www.de-wiseconsult.com/

Important Information for 2012-2013 LAUTECH Industrial Training Students published on Saturday, March 8th, 2014.
Attention of Year 2012/2013 Industrial Training Students:

Submission of Log Books, Form ’08 and E-payment form. 2012/2013 Industrial Training Students of The Ladoke Akintola University of Technology, (Lautech) are requested to submit the below items to the Industrial Training Coordinating Unit with effect from Monday, March 17, 2014.

Please note that:
. Passports on Log Book and Form 08 MUST be the same.
. Logbooks MUST be signed and stamped as appropriate.
. 10 Digit Account Number and 9 digit Bank Sort Code MUST be provided.
. Account Name SHOULD tally with students’ name

Details for submission are as follows (Date, Time and Department respectively):
* Monday, March 17 to Thursday, March 20, 2014
9.00a.m-2.30p.m
AEE, APH

* Monday, March 24 – Thursday, March 27, 2014
9.00a.m-2.30p.m
AGN, FAA, ARCHI, URP

* Monday, April 7 – Thursday, April 10, 2014
9.00a.m-2.30p.m
CSE, AGE, CHE, EEE

* Monday, April 14 – Thursday, April 17, 2014
9.00a.m-2.30p.m
MEE, CVE, FSE

* Monday, April 21 – Thursday, April 24, 2014
9.00a.m-2.30p.m
PAP, PAC, PAB, E/SC.

* Monday, April 28 – May 1, 2014
9.00a.m-2.30p.m
PAM, STAT, SLT

* Monday, May 5 – Thursday, May 8, 2014
9.00a.m-2.30p.m
TRANSPORT, MGT

* Monday, May 12 – Thursday, May 15, 2014
9.00a.m-2.30p.m
BCH, (ANAT, PHYS, BCH).

Please share this information with our friends on twitter and Facebook.