Federal University Oye-Ekiti (Fuoye)

FUOYE Academic Calendar 2014/2015 Released – Students to Resume 6 January, 2015


Gain Admission with IJMB to 200 level any university of your choice. Call 07065362468 / 07051405071 For More Info visit: www.de-wiseconsult.com/

WE are using this medium to inform all the newly admitted and returning undergraduates of Federal University Oye-Ekiti, (FUOYE) that the school senate has just released the academic calender for the 2014/2015 Academic Session. (nigeriaschool.com.ng)

All the students of FUOYE should take note that they will be resuming for academic activities on 6th January, 2015. See the full timetable below.

Federal University Oye-Ekiti

FUOYE Academic Events for 2014/2015 Academic Session;

Tuesday 6th January, 2015 –> Registration of Fresh & returning students

Wednesday 14th – Friday 16th January, 2015 –> Orientation Programme for Fresh Students

Friday 16th January, 2015 –> Registration Ends

Monday 19th January, 2015 –> Lectures Begin

Friday 6th February, 2015 –> Matriculation Ceremony

Friday 17th April, 2015 –> Lectures End

Monday 20th – Friday 24th April, 2015 –> Revision Week

Monday 27th April, 2015 –> First Semester Examinations Begin

Monday 11th May, 2015 –> First Semester Examinations End

Monday 11th – Friday 22nd May, 2015 –> First Semester Break

SUMMARY OF FIRST SEMESTER 2014/2015 ACADEMIC SESSION

-> Registration of fresh and returning students
-> Orientation of fresh Students 2 Weeks
-> Lectures 13 Weeks
-> Revision 1 Week
-> Examinations 2 Weeks
-> Total 18 Weeks

FUOYE SECOND SEMESTER 2014/2015 ACADEMIC CALENDAR

Monday 25th May, 2015 –> Lectures Begin

Friday 21st August, 2015 –> Lectures End

Monday 24th – Friday 28th August, 2015 –> Revision Week

Monday 31st August, 2015 –> Second Semester Examinations Begin

Friday 11th September, 2015 –> Second Semester Examinations End/End of 2014/2015 Academic Session

SUMMARY OF SECOND SEMESTER 2014/2015 ACADEMIC SESSION

-> Lectures 13 Weeks
-> Revision 1 Week
-> Examinations 2 Weeks
-> Total 16 Weeks.

Nigeriaschool.com.ng team wishes you all the best as you returned to school.


Leave a Comment