FEDERAL UNIVERSITY LOKOJA (FULOKOJA)

FULOKOJA: Academic Calendar For 2014/2015 Academic Session


Gain Admission with IJMB to 200 level any university of your choice. Call 07065362468 / 07051405071 For More Info visit: www.de-wiseconsult.com/

THE Management of The Federal University Lokoja, (Fulokoja), has released the Academic calendar for the 2014/2015 Academic Session. All the students of the Institution are expected to take note of the dates.

FULokoja Academic Calendar 2014/2015

Federal University Lokoja-fulokoja

FIRST SEMESTER
EVENT: Registration of New Students
DATE: Wednesday 8th – 17th October, 2014
DURATION: 2 Weeks

EVENT: Registration of Returning Students
DATE: Monday 13th – Monday 20th October, 2014
DURATION: 1 Week

EVENT: Orientation for New Students
DATE: Monday 20th – Wednesday 22th October, 2014
DURATION: 3 Days

EVENT: Matriculation for New Students
DATE: Thursday 30th October, 2014
DURATION: 1 Day

EVENT: Lectures
DATE: Monday 20th October – Friday 19th December, 2014
DURATION: 9 Weeks

EVENT: Add & Drop
DATE: 24th to 28th November, 2014
DURATION: 1 week

EVENT: Mid-Semester Break
DATE: Saturday 20th December – Sunday 4th January, 2015
DURATION: 2 Weeks

EVENT: Lectures
DATE: Monday 5th January – Friday 13th February, 2015
DURATION: 3 Weeks

EVENT: Revision
DATE: Monday 16th February – Friday 20th Feb. 2015
DURATION: 1 week

EVENT: First Semester Examination
DATE: Monday 23rd February – Friday 6th March, 2015
DURATION: 2 Weeks

SECOND SEMESTER
EVENT: Lectures
DATE: Monday, April 6th – Friday 29th May, 2015
DURATION: 8 Weeks

EVENT: Add & Drop
DATE: Monday, 20th – Friday 24th April, 2015
DURATION: 1 Week

EVENT: Mid-Semester Break
DATE: Saturday 30th May – Sunday 7th June, 2015
DURATION: 1 Week

EVENT: Lectures
DATE: Monday 8th June – Friday 17th July, 2015
DURATION: 6 Weeks

EVENT: Revision
DATE: Monday 27th – Friday 31st July, 2015
DURATION: 1 week

EVENT: Examination
DATE: Monday 3rd – Friday 14th August, 2015
DURATION: 2 Weeks.

Share with friends.