EBONYI STATE UNIVERSITY (EBSU)

Ebonyi State University, EBSU Academic Calendar 2014/2015 Released


Gain Admission with IJMB to 200 level any university of your choice. Call 07065362468 / 07051405071 For More Info visit: www.de-wiseconsult.com/

THE Ebonyi State University, EBSU has released the Academic Calendar for the 2014/2015 Academic Session.
Students of the institution can access the academic calendar below;

All the students of EBSU should take note that they will be resuming academic activities on the 3rd of January, 2015.

DATE DAY                                                    ITEM
08/12/14 Monday Commencement of 1st semester 2014/2015 Online Course Registration/Lectures for ALL students
20/12/14 Saturday Commencement of Xmas Break for ALL students
03/01/15 Saturday ALL students Return after Xmas Break/Registration/Lectures contd.
31/01/15 Saturday End of Payment/Online Course Registration for ALL students
04/02/15 Wednesday Commencement of Orientation Programme for Freshmen
06/02/15 Friday End of Orientation Programme for Freshmen
07/02/15 Saturday 2014/2015 Matriculation
07/03/15 Saturday EBSU 4th Convocation
27/03/15 Friday End of 1st Semester 2014/2015 Lectures for ALL students
30/03/15 Monday Commencement of Revisions for ALL students
06/04/15 Monday Commencement of 1st Semester 2014/2015 Examination for ALL students
30/04/15 Thursday End of 1st semester 2014/2015 Examinations
04/05/15 Monday Commencement of Holidays for ALL students
16/05/15 Saturday All Students Return
18/05/15 Monday Commencement of 2nd Semester 2014/2015 Online Course Registration/Lectures
30/06/15 Tuesday End of 2nd Semester 2014/2015 Online Course Registration
28/08/15 Friday End of 2nd Semester 2014/2015 Lectures
31/08/15 Monday Commencement of Revisions
07/09/15 Monday Commencement of 2nd Semester 2014/2015 Examinations
30/09/15 Wednesday End of 2nd Semester 2014/2015 Examinations
05/10/15 Monday Commencement of 1st Semester 2015/2016 Online Course Registration/Lectures

 

You can also access the EBSU academic calendar on the school portal here.
Please share this info with your friends on twitter and Facebook.

 


Leave a Comment