DELTA STATE UNIVERSITY (DELSU)

DELSU 2012/2013 Verification of Certificate & Entry Credentials for 300/400Level Students Date


Gain Admission with IJMB to 200 level any university of your choice. Call 07065362468 / 07051405071 For More Info visit: www.de-wiseconsult.com/

We are using this platform to inform the 300 level and 400 level Students of the Delta State University, Abraka, (Delsu) that, the Vice-Chancellor­, Professor Eric A.Arubayi, has approved the verification of Certificate/ ­Entry Credentials for 300 level and 400 levels for the 2012//2013 Academic Session as follows:
300 and 400 LEVELS
S/N FACULTY/CAMPUS DATES
1. Continuous Education Programmes. Tuesday, 5th March– Friday, 8th March, 2013
2. ISLT. Tuesday, 12th March – Friday, 15th March, 2013
3. Social Sciences. Tuesday, 19th March – Friday, 22nd March, 2013
4. Basic Medical Sciences/CHS. Tuesday, 26th March – Friday, 29th March, 2013
5. Arts. Tuesday, 16th July – Friday, 19th July, 2013
6. Management Sciences, Agric and C.E.P. Asaba Campus. Tuesday, 22nd July – Saturday,27th August, 2013
7. Education. Tuesday, 6th August – Friday, 9th August, 2013
8. Science. Tuesday, 13th August– Friday, 16th August, 2013
9. Law/ ­Engineering Oleh Campus.Tuesday, 20th August – Saturday, 24th August, 2013
10. Pharmacy. Tuesday, 3rd September – Friday, 6th September, 2013

REQUIREMENT FOR THE EXERCISE ARE
(i) Original certificates
(ii) Original Entry clearance forms duly signed at the point of entry by designated screening officers.
(iii) WAEC, NECO & NABTEB Certificates
(iv) JAMB admission letters
(v) ND/NCE Certificates/ ­Transcripts for Direct Entry Students
(vi) Student Identity cards
TIME: 1.00 p.m – 3.00 p.m Daily (Students in Abraka Main Campus)
9.00 a.m – 4.00 p.m (Oleh and Asaba Campuses)
VENUE: Theatre Arts Department, Opposite Abraka Hall, Site II for students in Abraka Main Campus only
Law & Engineering Students: Oleh Campus
Faculties of Management Sciences, C.E.P. & Agriculture: Anwai Campus

Please share this info with our friends by hitting the twitter and facebook like buttons….

Stay updated!! Follow us on Twitter and Facebook